• If the opponent's LRIG is Piruluk and uses Lock You before this ARTS, this card's total cost becomes Green × 1 Colorless × 3.
    • Body and Soul's specified cost change happens before the additional cost attached by Lock You. Therefore, Body and Soul first becomes Green × 1, then is attached with Colorless × 3 by Lock You.

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.