Fandom

Selector infected WIXOSS Wiki

Bloody Slash/Rulings

< Bloody Slash

4,205pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Comments9 Share
  • If Bloody Slash banishes a SIGNI that would leave the battlefield as part of a condition for a spell's effect to fully resolve (such as through SPRASH or Get Index), then the spell's ability does not resolve.
    • However, Bloody Slash has no effect on spells that change a SIGNI's status as part of its cost (i.e. Soap Sudden).
  • If Bloody Slash banishes a SIGNI that is about to be put into the trash as part of Lost Technology, Lost Technology's owner may choose to not put any of their SIGNI into the trash upon resolution.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.