- If this SIGNI and Code Anti Texahammer are sent to the trash and trigger their abilities at the same time, you may choose the order of abilities to happen.
- This SIGNI's ability may be used when she is sent to the trash even if your LRIG Type is not Ulith.
- If this SIGNI is discarded for the ability of THREE OUT, you may use this SIGNI's ability.
Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.