Kana (仮名) アークディストラクト
Romaji (ローマ字) Āku Disutorakuto
Color White White
Card Type ARTS
Cost White × 1 Colorless × 2
Card Abilities
Use Timing [Main Phase]
This card can only be used if your LRIG is level 4 or less.
Until end of turn, your LRIG gains "When this LRIG attacks, if you did not use any ARTS other than《Arc Destruct》this turn, you may put 2 cards under this LRIG into the LRIG Trash. If you do, up this LRIG."
Card Abilities (JP/日本語)
Promotional - (PR-204 - PR - 8/1/2015)
  • Flavor:
    Leading sword-points are the signposts of the future.
  • Illust: クロサワテツ

Promotional - (PR-313 - PR - 9/1/2016)

  • Flavor: 全力で……攻撃するんだ!~リル~
  • Illust: ときち

    Ad blocker interference detected!

    Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

    Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.