FANDOM


  • The Ener cost for your opponent's spell cancelled by Anti-Spell is still paid. When your opponent uses a spell, your opponent pays the cost of the spell. After your opponent pays the cost, you may activate Anti-Spell as a Spell Cut-In before the Spell's effect resolves.
  • Anti-Spell cannot be used in response to Life Burst Life Burst abilities. However, Anti-Spell can be used against any spell that is used normally, even ones with Life Burst Life Burst.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.