Fandom

Selector infected WIXOSS Wiki

Anne=Fourth, Melody of Horror/Rulings

< Anne=Fourth, Melody of Horror

4,211pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Comments0 Share
  • This LRIG's second [Constant] ability does not nullify the "When this SIGNI attacks..." condition when you negate an opponent's SIGNI attack.
  • This LRIG's second [Constant] ability can only be triggered and activated at the time of the opponent's attack declaration.
    • Therefore, it cannot stop the crush from Lancer abilities.
  • If the opponent's SIGNI has Double Crush, you only need to pay the cost of this LRIG's second [Constant] ability once to negate the crush.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.