FANDOM


  • If you use a red spell before Ammolite is in play, it will not gain Double Crush. Ammolite's [Constant] ability only triggers when it is on the field when the spell is used.
  • If you use a red spell, and it gets canceled by Anti-Spell, Ammolite still gains double crush, because the spell is still treated as being used, regardless if the effect was cancelled.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.