Fandom

Selector infected WIXOSS Wiki

Alphard, Natural Star/Rulings

< Alphard, Natural Star

4,053pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Comments9 Share
  • You may send this SIGNI to the trash yourself if it is by the effect of a card you used.
  • If you grow your LRIG to a lower level or limit than this SIGNI, you may send this SIGNI to the trash.
  • When you use this SIGNI's second [Constant] ability to retrieve a SIGNI, the retrieved SIGNI may be played anywhere in the SIGNI Zone; it does not need to return to where it originally was prior to being banished.
  • If this SIGNI's second [Constant] ability returns a SIGNI to the field during the Attack Step of the Attack Phase, the returned SIGNI may attack again.
  • If you play a Resona while Alphard, Natural Star is in your Ener Zone, you may pay for Alphard's third [Constant] ability using herself, thereby placing her into the trash, to be played onto the field by her ability.

ReferencesEdit

  1. @wx_tcg: Alphard vs. Back Against the Flame

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.