FANDOM


  • If you place this SIGNI on your field while you have no cards in your Ener Zone, this SIGNI will be banished by a game rule.
    • When a SIGNI has 0 or less power, it will be banished immediately.
  • When Code Labyrinth Louvre is placed across Akinana, Natural Plant Princess, or Akinana is placed across Louvre, Akinana will automatically be banished by a game rule if it loses its second [Constant] ability, and Akinana's power is 0 or below.
    • This same rule will apply if your opponent uses Res Hope on Akinana while you have 6 cards or less in your Ener Zone.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.